Company highlights

The Board of Directors of Surgery Partners (the “Company”) sets high standards for the Company's employees, officers and directors. Implicit in this philosophy is the importance of sound corporate governance. It is the duty of the Board of Directors to serve as a prudent fiduciary for shareholders and to oversee the management of the Company's business. To fulfill its responsibilities and to discharge its duty, the Board of Directors follows the procedures and standards that are set forth in these guidelines. These guidelines are subject to modification from time to time as the Board of Directors deems appropriate in the best interests of the Company or as required by applicable laws and regulations.

Board of Directors

Clifford Adlerz

Board of Directors

Michael T. Doyle

Board of Directors

Adam Feinstein

Board of Directors

Christopher Gordon

Board of Directors

T. Devin O’Reilly

Board of Directors

Brent Turner

Board of Directors

Dr. Teresa DeLuca

Board of Directors


Wayne S DeVeydt

Chief Executive Officer

Teresa F. Sparks

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Jennifer Baldock

Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

Dennis Dean

Senior Vice President, Corporate Controller

John B. Crysel

Group President of Surgery Partners’ National Group

Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.